Skip to main content Skip to search

Referral Contacts

Berks County

Blended Case Management

Kyle Robbins
krobbins@salisb.com
(610) 396-3672
(610) 396-3679

Children's Blended Case Management

Nicole Henderson
nhenderson@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 396-3672 ext. 1317
Fax: (610) 396-3679

Children's Family Based Mental Health Services

Scott Sauerzopf
ssauerzopf@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 396-3697 ext. 1309
Fax: (610) 396-3679

Bucks County

Long-term Structured Residence

Jessica Hummel
jhummel@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 327-8372

Supported Living Program (SLP)

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Carbon, Monroe and Pike Counties

Assertive Community Treatment

Jamie Kovacs
jkovacs@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 422-6721 ext. 1079
Fax: (570) 422-6673

Blended Case Management Program

Maggie Toro
mtoro@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 422-6670 ext. 1093
Fax: (570) 421-2615

Children's Blended Case Management

Pete McFadden
pmcfadden@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 422-6670
Fax: (570) 421-2615

Community Residential Rehab

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Personal Care Homes

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Psychiatric Rehabilitation

Rochelle Reimert
rreimert@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 4195
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Columbia, Montour, Snyder, Northumberland and Union Counties

Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services (BHRS)

Kelly McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 714-2350 ext. 7003
Fax: (570) 714-2351

Children's Family Based Mental Health Services

Gwen Larson
Beth Ann Keller
bkeller@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 752-1681
Fax: (570) 752-2702

Lehigh and Northampton Counties

Blended Case Management

Kevin Stank
kstank@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 4160
Fax: (610) 391-1982

Erin Bearse
ebearse@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 4080
Fax: (610) 391-1982

Certified Peer Support

Laura Gallagher
lgallagher@salisb.com
Phone: (215) 884-5566 x650
Fax: (215) 885-1746

Children's Blended Case Management

Erin Bearse
ebearse@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 4080
Fax: (610) 391-1682

Children's Family Based Mental Health Services

Crystal Ives
cives@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1006
Fax: (610) 395-1814

Elmwood/Hemlock Drive Home Program

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Personal Care Homes

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Psychiatric Rehabilitation

Rochelle Reimert
rreimert@salisb.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 4195
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Outpatient Services/ School Based Outpatient

Ashley Lerner
alerner@salisburymgt.com
(610) 973-0970 ext. 1057
(610) 391-1735

Supported Living Program

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Lackawanna, Luzerne, Susquehanna and Wyoming Counties

Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services (BHRS)

Kelly McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 714-2350 ext. 7003
Fax: (570) 714-2351

Children's Family Based Mental Health

Ashley Lerner
alerner@salisburymgt.com
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1057
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Montgomery County

Certified Peer Support

Laura Gallagher
lgallaher@salisb.com
Phone: (215) 884-5566 x650
Fax: (215) 885-1746

Community Residential Rehab

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Long-term Structured Residence

Phone: (610) 327-8372
Fax: (610) 327-1116

Personal Care Homes

Rachael Weirback
rweirback@salisb.com 
Phone: (610) 973-0970 ext. 1064
Fax: (610) 391-1735

Schuylkill County

Children's Family Based Mental Health

Denise Smith
dsmith@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 544-9723
Fax: (570) 544-9724

Wayne County

Behavioral Health Rehabilitation Services (BHRS)

Kelly McLaughlin
kmclaughlin@salisb.com
Phone: (570) 714-2350 ext. 7003
Fax: (570) 714-2351